Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

upgrading

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • upgrading

    Hi.

    I am currently using version 2.0.4 and thinking about installing the latest version.
    What happens to my older, 2.0.4 version then?
    Will it survive and work in my PC even though there is a new version of the same software?
    Or, will it stop working (or even disappear) after I install the new one?

  • #2
    Hi Ken,

    You can install both versions safely on the same PC as long as they are in separate folders (they are if you kept the default folder names).

    Hisham.

    Comment

    Working...
    X