Thread Tools  
yujusheng
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
yujusheng is on a distinguished road Posts: 15
How to set language, Posted June 29th, 2014 #1
In my experiment, participants will be required to type in something after being exposed to a stimulus in Chinese. This time, the participants will be Chinese students who don't speak English. How to set Chinese as the experiment language? Thanks!
Reply With Quote
MonikaT
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
MonikaT is on a distinguished road Posts: 1,279
Posted July 2nd, 2014 #2
What version of SuperLab are you using? You can check by going to the Help menu and choosing About SuperLab 5 for Windows, or choosing About SuperLab 5 on the Mac. The latest release is SuperLab 5.0.2. Also, are you on a Mac or Windows computer?
Reply With Quote
yujusheng
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
yujusheng is on a distinguished road Posts: 15
Posted July 3rd, 2014 #3
I'm using SuperLab 4.5. I have found the way to switch the language for participant input. However, after using Chinese input, the program stops working. Can you please figure it out?
Reply With Quote
MonikaT
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
MonikaT is on a distinguished road Posts: 1,279
Posted July 8th, 2014 #4
Can you post your experiment as an Experiment Package so I can look at your settings? You can find the Experiment Package option under the File menu.
Reply With Quote
Tags
language switch, superlab 4.5
Thread Tools
Posting Rules
Forum Jump:
Copyright Cedrus Corporation, 1991-2014.
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:14 PM.