Thread Tools  
juliafeld5
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
juliafeld5 is on a distinguished road Posts: 15
Volume adjustments, Posted August 12th, 2009 #1
Hi,

Is it possible to change the volume of a movie clip within Superlab without changing the computer's volume settings?

Thanks!
Julia
Reply With Quote
juliafeld5
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
juliafeld5 is on a distinguished road Posts: 15
Posted August 12th, 2009 #2
Sorry, I should add that I'm using stimulus lists and want items on different lists to be different volumes (but all the same volume within a list)

Thanks,
J
Reply With Quote
MonikaT
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
MonikaT is on a distinguished road Posts: 1,279
Posted August 18th, 2009 #3
It is possible to change the volume of a movie clip, unfortunately not when you are using stimulus lists.
Reply With Quote
Tags
movies, volume
Thread Tools
Posting Rules
Forum Jump:
Copyright Cedrus Corporation, 1991-2014.
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:23 AM.