Thread Tools  
aisn557
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
aisn557 is on a distinguished road Posts: 11
Activating SuperLab5, Posted September 22nd, 2015 #1
My lab ordered a version of SuperLab 4.5 when ordering a physiograph system from AdInstruments. When I opened the packaging there was a copy of SuperLab 5 in it. However, when I go to register using the given license number, it only registers SuperLab 5 as a demo. Is there a way to register this permanently? I'm fine using 4.5 but that wasn't provided.
Reply With Quote
Hisham
Founder
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: San Pedro, CA
Hisham is on a distinguished road Posts: 1,188
Posted November 5th, 2015 #2
When you activate SuperLab, you can do so for a period between 1 day and 1 year. This would not be a demo, of course. When the activation period expires, you can renew it by simply entering your password again.
Reply With Quote
Tags
liscence, registration, superlab 5
Thread Tools
Posting Rules
Forum Jump:
Copyright Cedrus Corporation, 1991-2014.
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:37 AM.