Reply
Page 2 of 2:  1  2  
Thread Tools  
branda
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
branda is on a distinguished road Posts: 7
Posted July 9th, 2008 #11
Yes I have thanks. But I still encounter the same problem.
Reply With Quote
branda
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
branda is on a distinguished road Posts: 7
Posted July 11th, 2008 #12
I just like to let you know that I've installed Windows XP Pro and I was able to successfully install Superlab.

Thanks for your assistant.

Andy
Reply With Quote
Hisham
Founder
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: San Pedro, CA
Hisham is on a distinguished road Posts: 1,162
Posted July 14th, 2008 #13
Something else must have been going on that the upgrade from XP Home to XP Pro edition happened to clear up, but I surely appreciate the follow up update.
Reply With Quote
Thread Tools
Posting Rules
Forum Jump:
Copyright Cedrus Corporation, 1991-2014.
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:14 AM.